Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch our YouTube channel
Contact Us

Contact The Salvation Army New Jersey Division

The Salvation Army in New Jersey

The Salvation Army New Jersey Divisional Headquarters
P.O. Box 3170
Union, NJ  07083
Phone: 908-851-9300
Email: nj@use.salvationarmy.org
Facebook: /salvationarmynj
Twitter: @salvationarmynj
Instagram: @salvationarmynj
 

We are grateful for your support and interest in The Salvation Army!

If you would like to contact The Salvation Army with any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to send us an email. Be sure to include your city and state in case we need to refer you to a local Salvation Army unit or program.


Development:
Robin Albers, Director
robin.albers@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8235

Human Services:
Brenda Beavers, Director
brenda.beavers@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8211

Community Relations:
Alexandria Hammond, Manager
alexandria.hammond@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8227
Cell: 908-403-3625

Human Resources:
Sherron Carrion, Director
sherron.carrion@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8311

Tangible Donations:
Goods and Furniture: 1-800-SA-TRUCK
Vehicle Donations: 1-800-SA-TRUCK
For information visit: satruck.org

Wills/Annuities/Gifts of Securities:
Elizabeth Baldwin, Director
elizabeth.baldwin@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 1-800-713-4980

Service Extension & Volunteer Resources:
Victoria McCombs, Director
victoria.mccombs@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8236

Finance Department:
Major Michelle Dressler, Finance Officer
michelle.dressler@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8218

Music Department:
Simon Morton, Director
simon.morton@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8304

Hurricane Sandy Case Management:
Office: 1-888-247-0100